Skip to content ↓
Newbold and Tredington C of E Primary School & Day Nursery

Newbold and Tredington

C of E Primary School and Day Nursery

Creating a chance to SHINE everyday

Term Dates

Please find below the term dates for the current academic year (2020/21):

Autumn Term:  
Training Days: Monday 1st & Tuesday 2nd September
Term: Wednesday 3rd September - Friday 23rd October
Half term:  Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October
Term: Monday 1st November – Friday 18th December

Christmas Break: Monday 21st December – Monday 4th January

Spring Term:  
Term:

Tuesday 5th January – Thursday 11th February

Training Day: Friday 12th February
Half-term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February
   
Term: Monday 22nd February – Thursday 1st April

Easter Break: Friday 2nd April – Friday 16th April

Summer Term:  
Term: Monday 19th April – Friday 28th May
Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May
Half Term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June
Term: Monday 7th June – Wednesday 21st July
   

Please check back regularly as the school set INSET days may change.

Follow this link to see where warwickshire.gov.uk publish term dates.